Migrant Rights are Human Rights!
 

 

 

Contact Persons
Peoples’ Global Action on Migration, Development and Human Rights
1-5 November 2009, Athens, Greece

 

Asia

William Gois
Migrant Forum in Asia (MFA)
Tel: +63-2-928-2740/433-3508
Email: mfa@pacific.net.hk
Website: www.mfasia.org

Ellene Sana
Center for Migrant Advocacy (CMA)
Mobile No.: +63-9209-639-767
Email: ellenesana@yahoo.com
Website: www.pinoy-abroad.net

 

Europe

Jose Valencia
KASAPI
Tel: 0030-6942879368
Email: balita1@imn.gr
Website: www.imn.gr

Eve Geddie
Platform for International Cooperation on Undocumented Migrants
Tel: +32 (0)2 274 14 39
Email: eve.geddie@picum.org
Website: www.picum.org

Manfred Bergmann
CADI
Mobile number- 3474735067
Email: corsodirittiumani@yahoo.it

 

Nonoi Hacbang
Commission for Filipino Migrant Workers (CFMW)/ Transnational Migrant Platform (TMP)
Tel: (00-31) 06-2727.8194
e-mail: nonoih@yahoo.com

 

North America

Colin Rajah
National Network for Immigrant & Refugee Rights (NNIRR) / MRI
crajah@nnirr.org
+1-510-465-1984 ext. 306
www.nnirr.org

Latin America

Pablo Ceriani, CELS, pablo.ceriani@uv.es


Africa

Mamadou Goita, IRPAD,mamadou_goita@yahoo.fr

mgoita@irpadafrique.org>
mgoita@irpadafrique.org, +223-223-8920

Global Unions Federations (GUFs)

Jinsook Lee
Building and Wood Workers International
Jin Sook Lee
82-2-843-1432 (Phone), 82-2-843-1436 (Fax)
82-10-5052-7597
Email: jinsook.lee@bwint.org
Website: www.bwint.org

 

Yvette De La Cruz
Public Services International (PSI)
Email: yvette.de.la.cruz@world-psi.org

 

Copyright 2008-2009, Peoples' Global Action on Migration, Development & Human Rights